Contest: Hilton Golfer of the Year!

Sentosa, Singapore, January 12: Vote for the 2016 Hilton Asian Tour Golfer of the Year now on and you might win a one-night stay at any Hilton property worldwide.

The nominees are:

January- Nicholas Fung

February- Marcus Fraser

March- S.S.P. Chawrasia

April- Kiradech Aphibarnrat

May- Jeunghun Wang

June- Miguel Tabuena

July- Thongchai Jaidee

August- Paul Peterson

September- Gavin Green

October- Pavit Tangkamolprasert

November- Jeunghun Wang

December- Sam Brazel