Organisational Structure

The Asian Tour is overseen by a Board consisting of members and non-playing executives. The Board establishes goals and policies and directs the strategic development of the Asian Tour.

Non-Player Board Members

  • Jimmy Masrin (Chairman)
  • Kyi-Hla-Han
  • Jaturon Zane Himathongkom
  • Emmet Hsu
  • Dominque Boulet
  • Young Nam

Asian Tour Board Player Members

  • Shiv Kapur
  • Chiragh Kumar
  • Jeev Milkha Singh
  • Zhang Lian-wei

Tournament Players Committee (TPC)

  • Chiragh Kumar (Chairman)
  • Shiv Kapur
  • Berry Henson
  • Chan Shih-chang
  • Hung Chien-yao
  • Jason Knutzon
  • Rahil Gangjee
  • Angelo Que
  • Marcus Both

Management

    • Josh Burack
    • Chief Executive Officer
    • josh.burack@asiantour.com
    • Cho Minn Thant
    • Chief Operating Officer
    • cho.thant@asiantour.com
    • Ng Chwe Huey
    • Director, Finance and Human Resources
    • ch.ng@asiantour.com
    • Pok Cheng Sim
    • Director, Legal & Corporate Affairs
    • chengsim.pok@asiantour.com
    • Kala Ramanathan
    • Director, Tour Administration
    • kala.ramanathan@asiantour.com
    • Jittisak Tamprasert
    • Director, Rules & Competitions
    • jittisak.tamprasert@asiantour.com
    • Charlie Tingey
    • EurAsia Cup Director
    • ctingey@eurasiagolf.com

Commercial Sales (Business Development)

    • Dong Uk Kim
    • Manager, Corporate Partnerships & Client Services
    • donguk.kim@asiantour.com
    • Cordelia Tok
    • Commercial Coordinator, Corporate Partnerships & Client Services
    • cordelia.tok@asiantour.com

Event Management

  • Paul Giovanni
  • Event Manager
  • paul.giovanni@asiantour.com

Tour & Player Affairs

  • Unho Park
  • Manager, Tour & Player Affairs
  • unho.park@asiantour.com

Tour Rules & Competitions

    • Jittisak Tamprasert
    • Director, Rules & Competitions
    • jittisak.tamprasert@asiantour.com
    • Wanchai Meechai
    • Senior Tournament Director
    • wanchai.meechai@asiantour.com

Tournament Administration

    • Kala Ramanathan
    • Director, Tour Administration
    • kala.ramanathan@asiantour.com
    • Putri Nadiah
    • Associate Director, Tour Administration
    • putri.nadiah@asiantour.com
    • Alethea Franciscus
    • Senior Manager, Tour Administration
    • ally@asiantour.com
    • Jazz Wong
    • Manager, Tour Administration
    • jazz.wong@asiantour.com
    • Cecilia Abdullah
    • Assistant Manager, Tour Administration
    • cecilia.abdullah@asiantour.com
    • Celyn Kam
    • Executive, Tournament Administration
    • celyn.kam@asiantour.com

Media and Communications

    • Ong Cheow Eng
    • Director, Communications
    • ong.cheoweng@asiantour.com
    • Calvin Koh
    • Associate Director, Communications
    • calvin.koh@asiantour.com
    • Doyle De Costa
    • Senior Manager, Communications
    • doyle.decosta@asiantour.com
    • Serene Loh
    • Assistant Manager, Communications
    • serene.loh@asiantour.com
    • Phoebe Tan
    • Executive, Communications
    • phoebe.tan@asiantour.com

Finance & Administration

    • Ng Chwe Huey
    • Director, Finance and Human Resources
    • ch.ng@asiantour.com
    • Carol Lee
    • Manager, Accounts & Administration
    • carol.lee@asiantour.com
    • Michelle Young
    • Office Manager
    • michelle.young@asiantour.com
    • Karen Lai
    • Junior Accountant
    • karen.lai@asiantour.com
    • Tan Yixiang
    • Accounts Assistant
    • yixiang.tan@asiantour.com
    • Amy Ooi
    • Executive, Accounts & Administration
    • amy.ooi@asiantour.com
    • Angie Ng
    • Receptionist for KL Office
    • angie.ng@asiantour.com